Board Members Announced

We are pleased to announce the formation oft he Historic Dublin Foundation.  In our first organizational meeting, Board Members were selected.  The 2015-16 Board includes:  Tom Holton, Rich Taylor, Kevin Walter and Amy Kramb.  Together, the Historic Dublin Foundation Board will craft the founding documents of the foundation, establish a clear and concise vision and execute of first year priorities.